• Meet George The Sugar Glider Possum


  • Tez Goes Red Like Robin!


  • SNEAK PEEK: Robin's Women's Weekly Shoot


  • World's Greatest Shave 2014


  • PHOTOS: The Soccer Mums' Revenge


  • Tez Tests Out His Modelling Skills


  • Modern Family Touch Down In Queensland

Wake every morning from 5:30am with Robin, Terry & Bob on 97.3fm. Enjoy the latest news, top prizes and offers plus the best music from the 80s, 90s and Now.  

Play along with the $1000 minute – every morning from 7:40am and find out the latest in Hollywood from Robin’s Entertainment News, plus get the best info and advice from Robin, Terry & Bob’s panel of experts.

Advertisement

Email us

Call us on

3223-0973

Latest photos from Robin, Terry & Bob

Meet George The Sugar Glider Possum

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Check out all the photos of George - the Sugar Glider possum - who quite literally showed up on our studio doorstep and quickly became a radio star!

More

Tez Goes Red Like Robin!

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

After all those jokes, Tez experiences what life is like for a red head...

More

SNEAK PEEK: Robin's Women's Weekly Shoot

Monday, March 24, 2014

With Robin's Australian Women's Weekly photoshoot due to hit the stands this Thursday, we got a sneak peek behind the scenes!

More

World's Greatest Shave 2014

Friday, March 14, 2014

Congratulations to all the amazing people in Queens Street Mall who shaved and coloured their hair for a cure...

More

PHOTOS: The Soccer Mums' Revenge

Monday, March 10, 2014

Check out all the photos as Tez takes to the field during half-time at the Roar's game this Sunday for a goal shoot out with our Soccer mums.

More

Tez Tests Out His Modelling Skills

Thursday, February 27, 2014

With Tez's penchant for wearing loud patterns and Broncos paraphernalia, we decided it was time to shake things up a little with the help of former Vogue editor Kirstie Clements.

More

Modern Family Touch Down In Queensland

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

As the Modern Family cast touched down in Queensland, our own Robin was lucky enough to be there to greet them.

More

Congrats Samuel Johnson On One Big Cycle!

Thursday, February 13, 2014

As actor Samuel Johnson finishes his 364 day long unicycle around Australia we look back at his ride through Redcliffe with 97.3fm...

More

In Photos: Robin's Ice Skating Performance

Monday, February 10, 2014

More

VOTE: What Costume Should Robin Wear?

Wednesday, February 05, 2014

You made the suggestions, now it's time to vote what Robin should wear when she hits the rink...

More

Robin Shares Her Wedding Snaps

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Check out all the photos plus a special pic from Tez's big day...

More

A History Of 97.3fm Hair

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

We asked for their worst, so here's Robin, Terry & Bob's most memorable hair moments!

More

We Help Make Lee's Dreams Come True!

Friday, November 29, 2013

What would you do with one million dollars? That was the question on everyone's lips as we broadcast live from Treasury Casino & Hotel for our Million Dollar Dreams giveaway!

More

The Aussie Making Over Narnia

Monday, November 18, 2013

We check out the work of Oscar-winning make-up artist Adrian Atwood...

More

Melbourne Cup 97.3fm-Style

Tuesday, November 05, 2013

Forget the horses, it was all about the fillies at 97.3fm's Melbourne Cup lunch at the Stamford...

More

Dress For Less This Melbourne Cup

Friday, November 01, 2013

Struggling to find an outfit that won't break the bank? Well we've found some bargains that answer all your needs this Melbourne Cup!

More

Day For Daniel 2013

Friday, October 25, 2013

More

What We've Learned From The Morcombes

Thursday, October 24, 2013

How the story of Daniel and the Morcombe's journey has affected our own parenting...

More

Pet Shaming!

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

It's not just the dogs that don't know the trouble they've caused!

More

Advice Every Child Should Know

Monday, October 21, 2013

Teach your child to be safety smart...

More

Dodgy DIY

Friday, September 27, 2013

When doing it yourself isn't always the best option...

More

PHOTOS: Christie's Blind Dates

Wednesday, August 07, 2013

Check out the behind the scenes photos as we send Christie out to find her Mr Right...

More

VOTE: Christie's First Date Outfits

Thursday, August 01, 2013

We've picked six date-worthy outfits - but which ones do you think make the cut?

More

97.3fm Takes Over Ronald McDonald House

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Despite all appearances, no breakfast show presenters where hurt during this event...

More

Creative Punishments: Your Secrets Shared

Wednesday, July 03, 2013

The creative tactics you employ to keep the kids in line...

More