• Go Front Row With Robin At MBFF


  • Tez's Weightloss Photo Diary


  • The Countdown To EKKA's On!


  • REACH OUT: We Catch Up With Bruce


  • We Celebrate Daggy Jumper Day


  • Welcome To Flight 973


  • Why Bouncing's So Much More Fun!

Wake every morning from 5:30am with Robin, Terry & Bob on 97.3fm. Enjoy the latest news, top prizes and offers plus the best music from the 80s, 90s and Now.  

Play along with the $1000 minute – every morning from 7:40am and find out the latest in Hollywood from Robin’s Entertainment News, plus get the best info and advice from Robin, Terry & Bob’s panel of experts.

Advertisement

Email us

Call us on

3223-0973

Latest photos from Robin, Terry & Bob

Go Front Row With Robin At MBFF

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Check out some of her favourite looks from this year's Mercedes Benz Fashion Festival Brisbane...

More

Tez's Weightloss Photo Diary

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Tez has decided to make a change for the better and shed some weight!

More

The Countdown To EKKA's On!

Friday, July 18, 2014

It's that time of year again and the countdown to EKKA is on!

More

REACH OUT: We Catch Up With Bruce

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Despite being diagnosed with advanced prostate cancer earlier this year, there's just one thing Bruce wants - to make the most of his daughter's 21st.

More

We Celebrate Daggy Jumper Day

Friday, June 06, 2014

Who had the best-worst jumper at 97.3fm...

More

Welcome To Flight 973

Tuesday, June 03, 2014

Imagine having breakfast served at your desk while you slug away at work.

More

Why Bouncing's So Much More Fun!

Friday, May 30, 2014

As Tez entered the dodge ball pit for his $1000 Minute Loser's Challenge, we were busy off having fun and experiencing the world of Bounce!

More

Robin's Smoking MakeUnder

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Ever needed a reason to quit? We're about to give it to you...

More

Think Preparing For Your Wedding Was Hard?!

Monday, May 26, 2014

We find out from Sorren, just how different (and intense) her training for a bodybuilding comp is compared to her wedding two years earlier...

More

Breakfast MasterChef Has Our Tastebuds Watering

Friday, May 16, 2014

With $10,000 on the line in 97.3fm's Breakfast MasterChef challenge, things were heating up in the kitchen at Spring Food & Wine in the City!

More

Behind The Scenes Of Robin's bmag Shoot

Friday, May 09, 2014

Check out all the behind the scenes pics from Robin's photoshoot for bmag...

More

Who Looks The Most Like Their Dog?

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

They say owners often look like their dogs, so we're putting the theory to the test...

More

Tez Gets Painted - In Chocolate!

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

If you needed help getting over your chocolate addiction, we may have found it!

More

Tez & Robin: Prepare To Meet Your Fate!

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

With the $1000 Minute Loser's Challenge fast approaching, Ruth the Producer has finally revealed to Robin and Tez their fate!

More

Tez Joins The Anzac Run

Monday, April 28, 2014

Carrying a full army kit, Tez joined the runners at the first ever Anzac Run...

More

Tez VS Backpack: Who Wins?

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

It seems Tez doesn't just have to worry about his running pace for this weekend's Anzac Run...

More

Meet George The Sugar Glider Possum

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Check out all the photos of George - the Sugar Glider possum - who quite literally showed up on our studio doorstep and quickly became a radio star!

More

Tez Goes Red Like Robin!

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

After all those jokes, Tez experiences what life is like for a red head...

More

SNEAK PEEK: Robin's Women's Weekly Shoot

Monday, March 24, 2014

With Robin's Australian Women's Weekly photoshoot due to hit the stands this Thursday, we got a sneak peek behind the scenes!

More

World's Greatest Shave 2014

Friday, March 14, 2014

Congratulations to all the amazing people in Queens Street Mall who shaved and coloured their hair for a cure...

More

PHOTOS: The Soccer Mums' Revenge

Monday, March 10, 2014

Check out all the photos as Tez takes to the field during half-time at the Roar's game this Sunday for a goal shoot out with our Soccer mums.

More

Tez Tests Out His Modelling Skills

Thursday, February 27, 2014

With Tez's penchant for wearing loud patterns and Broncos paraphernalia, we decided it was time to shake things up a little with the help of former Vogue editor Kirstie Clements.

More

Modern Family Touch Down In Queensland

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

As the Modern Family cast touched down in Queensland, our own Robin was lucky enough to be there to greet them.

More

Congrats Samuel Johnson On One Big Cycle!

Thursday, February 13, 2014

As actor Samuel Johnson finishes his 364 day long unicycle around Australia we look back at his ride through Redcliffe with 97.3fm...

More

In Photos: Robin's Ice Skating Performance

Monday, February 10, 2014

More