There’s no doubt that every single track that Ariana Grande drops at the moment is pure gold and so the hype surrounding her upcoming album is pretty darn massive.

But just when we thought it wasn’t possible to get us more excited for the release of the Thank U, Next record, Ariana Grande has gone and dropped the entire track list and release date in a post to her Instagram account.

The 12-track album features the singles we already know and love such as ‘Imagine’ ‘7 Rings’ and of course the epic album namesake track.

According to the post we’ll also be getting songs titled ‘NASA’, ‘ghostin’, and ‘break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored’.

Oh and that release date that you’ve been waiting for? According to the caption we can expect it to be dropped on February 8th!


Setting a countdown on our phones as we speak!

More: turns out we’ve been saying ariana grande’s name wrong this entire time

Here's one of our favourite moments from Robin Terry & Kip!