Ed Sheeran has been one busy man! Not only did he release his own line of Heinz ketchup – aptly known as EdChup – but now he’s gong and casually released the full track listing for his next album, ‘No. 6’.

In case you didn’t know already, this album is filled with 15 different songs that all involve collaborations and the lineup of artists is absolutely star studded!

We’re talking people like Bruno Mars, Cardi B, Camila Cabello, Khalid, Travis Scott, Ella Mai and many, many more.

And the announcement came in a truly Ed Sheeran way on his Instagram account!

He first teased a rumoured track listing on his Insta Story that included names like Adele, Anne Marie and Bastille. In the post he wrote, “Yeah but no. I’ll let you know the real tracklist later if you’re nice to me”.

A few hours later, Ed posted a selfie video unveiling the REAL track listing and by playing clips of songs in the background.

He also reminded his fans that the full album comes out on July 12! (So close yet so far!)


Check out the full track listing below!

Here's one of our favourite moments from Robin Terry & Kip!